Key Information

Term date

Holiday List September 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September——- 7 weeks  —— Friday 22nd October
1 week holiday
Monday 1st November ——– 7 weeks  ——- Thursday 16th December
2 weeks holiday

Thursday 16th December is our Nativity and party so all children included (regardless of normal sessions) This is the last day of term and we finish at 2.30pm

Spring  Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January———–6 weeks ——— Friday 11th February
1 week holiday
Monday 21st February ——- 6 weeks+2 days ———Tuesday 6th April
2 weeks holiday

Summer Term 2022

Wednesday 20th April———4 weeks+3 days ——— Friday 20th May
2 weeks holiday
Monday 6th June——- 7 weeks —— Monday 25th July