Term Dates, Fees & Sessions.

Holiday List 2021-2022

Autumn Term 2021

Friday 3rd September → Friday 22nd October
1 Week Holiday
Monday 1st November → Friday 17th December
2 Weeks Holiday

 

Spring term 2022

Tuesday  4th January → Friday 11th February
1 Week Holiday
Monday 21st  February → Tuesday 5th April
2 Weeks Holiday

Summer term 2022

Wednesday 20th April → Friday 20th May
2 Weeks Holiday
Monday 6thJune → Monday 25th July

End of Year Beach Trip-Tuesday 26th July

Nursery will also be closed on Monday 2nd May 2022(Bank Holiday)

 

Fees & Sessions

The fees are payable weekly, monthly or half-termly. Fees must still be paid if children are absent due to illness or holidays taken during term-time. We require 4 weeks written paid notice if you wish to remove your child from nursery or reduce their sessions. For your child to keep their place at nursery you must pay the fees consistently.

We are in receipt of nursery education funding for two, three and four year olds, both 15 and 30 hours entitlement are catered for. Where funding is not applicable, then fees apply. Lower fees apply the term after you child turns three. We accept a variety of childcare vouchers. Up to 70% of your Fees can be claimed if you are claiming family tax credit. Our fees will increase slightly every September in line with costs please call if you require further information:-01253789445

 

Nursery Fees September 2021-July 2022

2year old sessions-£5.40/hr

Morning session- 3-5hrs- 8.30-12noon = £18.90

Morning session – 4.5hrs -8.30-1pm = £24.30

Afternoon session -2.5hrs 1pm -3.30pm = £13.50

Afternoon Session with lunch 12noon-3.5hrs =£18.90

Full day 7hrs -8.30am -3.30pm =£37.80

3 year old Sessions- 35.10/hr

Morning session- 3-5hrs- 8.30-12noon = £17.85

Morning session – 4.5hrs -8.30-1pm = £22.95

Afternoon session -2.5hrs 1pm -3.30pm = £12.75

Afternoon Session with lunch 12noon-3.5hrs =£17.85

Full day -7hrs-8.30-12noon=£35.70